lesnocomputers.blogg.se

Turok 3 shadow of oblivion remastered
Turok 3 shadow of oblivion remastered








I played Turok Evolution enough to be disappointed. I don’t remember much about Turok 2 other than it introduced the cerebral bore and was otherwise boring. It’s weird, I was, like, a fan of the series, but I never put any effort into it.

turok 3 shadow of oblivion remastered

In any case, I was obsessed with the original in the lead-up to the N64’s release, but I only ever completed it with cheats. Actually, I may have completed Turok: Rage Wars. I completed the Turok 3: Shadow of Oblivion and that title alone.

turok 3 shadow of oblivion remastered turok 3 shadow of oblivion remastered

I’ve got a complicated relationship with Turok.










Turok 3 shadow of oblivion remastered